100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Brand new, quality books for the thrifty librarian.

Life Cycles

Series of 7 titles

Life Cycles introduces beginning readers to the incredible life cycles of a diverse set of animals. Learn about the unique life stages of butterflies, dolphins, frogs, and more in this engaging series! A photo diagram of each animalŠs life cycle supplements the content, while a picture glossary reinforces new vocabulary. Vibrant, fullcolor photographs and photo labels complement the carefully leveled text to make reading for understanding easy and fun. Each title includes reading tips for teachers and parents, a table of contents, and an index.

Format List Price Library Price Qty
$215.92 $151.60
$280.00 $210.00
$280.00 $191.60
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Cover: A Butterfly's Life Cycle A Butterfly's Life Cycle 1.0
Cover: A Chicken's Life Cycle A Chicken's Life Cycle 1.0
Cover: A Dog's Life Cycle A Dog's Life Cycle 0.7
Cover: A Dolphin's Life Cycle A Dolphin's Life Cycle 1.0
Cover: A Frog's Life Cycle A Frog's Life Cycle 0.9
Cover: A Salmon's Life Cycle A Salmon's Life Cycle 1.0
Cover: A Turtle's Life Cycle A Turtle's Life Cycle 1.0
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 3
Reading Level Kindergarten
Category STEM
Subject Animals, Science and Math
Copyright 2022
Publisher Jump!, Inc.
Imprint Bullfrog Books
Language English
Publication Date 2022-08-01
Dewey 595.78-636.7
Lexile 200-350
Guided Reading Level G
ATOS Reading Level 0.7-1.0
Accelerated ReaderĀ® Points 0.5
Features Glossary of key words, Index, and Table of contents

Author: Jamie Rice