100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Brand new, quality books for the thrifty librarian.

U.S. Military

Series of 13 titles

The United States military is the largest in the world. The Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corps, and Navy work together to protect the interests of the United States and its allies around the globe. Each branch also has Special Forces that carry out incredibly difficult and dangerous missions. This series explores the five branches of the Armed Forces and their respective Special Forces.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Cover: Army Delta Force Army Delta Force 3.2
Cover: Army Green Berets Army Green Berets 3.1
Cover: Army Rangers Army Rangers 3.4
Cover: Navy SEALs Navy SEALs 3.0
Cover: U.S. Air Force U.S. Air Force 3.0
Cover: U.S. Army U.S. Army 3.0
Cover: U.S. Coast Guard U.S. Coast Guard 3.1
Cover: U.S. Marine Corps U.S. Marine Corps 3.2
Cover: U.S. Navy U.S. Navy 3.2
Cover: Air Force Air Commandos Air Force Air Commandos 3.0
Cover: Army Night Stalkers Army Night Stalkers 3.1
Cover: Marine Corps Force Recon Marine Corps Force Recon 3.3
Cover: Marine Expeditionary Units Marine Expeditionary Units 3.1
Category Hi-Lo
Subject Military
Copyright 2013
Publisher Bellwether Media
Imprint Epic
Language English
Publication Date 2013-01-01
Reading Counts! Level 3.3-5.2
Reading Counts! Points 1.0-2.0
Dewey 355.00973-363.28
Lexile 590-790
Guided Reading Level M-N
ATOS Reading Level 3.0-3.4
Accelerated ReaderĀ® Points 0.5